Press Release

Brightcove to Participate at Upcoming Investor Conferences in February

February 8, 2011

CAMBRIDGE, Mass. (February 8, 2011) – Brightcove, the leading online video platform, today announced its participation in two upcoming investor conferences in February.

Brightcove’s chief financial officer, Chris Menard, will present at the Stifel Nicolaus Technology, Communications & Internet 2011 Conference at the Fairmont Hotel in San Francisco on Wednesday, February 9, at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern Time).

Brightcove’s co-founder and chief technology officer, Bob Mason, will participate on the “Over the Top” panel at the 2011 Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference at the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco, on Wednesday, February 16, at 4:40 p.m. Pacific Time (7:40 p.m. Eastern Time).

About Brightcove
Brightcove is a cloud-based online video platform. Media companies, businesses and organizations worldwide use Brightcove to publish and distribute video on the Web. Founded in 2004, Brightcove has offices across North America, Europe and Asia and customers in 50 countries. For more information, visit

Investor Contact:

Tim Dolan
ICR for Brightcove

Press Contact:

Kristin Cronin
Senior PR Manager