Brightcove
Support+1 888 882 1880
Products
Solutions
Resources
Company
Search IconA magnifying glass icon.
Talk to Us
Virtual Event

Publishing Your Content to Social Networks

Back to All Events

Overview

Let us show you how easy it is to publish your video content to social platforms (Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, and LinkedIn). Our step-by-step guidance will show you how to configure your social destinations, prepare your content, and publish it to your selected platform(s).*

*Brightcove Video Cloud account is required to register.


DATES AND TIMES

May 10, 2023
11:00am – 11:45am ET
(4:00PM – 4:45PM BST)

May 10, 2023
8:00pm – 8:45pm ET
(May 11, 10:00am – 10:45am AEST)

READY TO GET STARTED?

Talk to us